HYA Training Logo

HYA Training Ltd - Term Dates

Term Dates

These are the 2018/2019 term dates for HYA Training Learners.

Academic year 2018 - 2019

Term starts – Monday 3rd September 2018

Half-term holiday

Closes – Friday 26th October 2018

Opens – Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas holiday

Closes – Friday 21st December 2018

Opens – Monday 7th January 2019

Half-term holiday

Closes – Friday 15th February 2019

Opens – Monday 25th February 2019

Easter holiday

Closes – Friday 5th April 2019

Opens – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Closed for bank holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

Half-term holiday

Closes – Friday 24th May 2019

Opens – Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer holiday

Term ends – Friday 26th July 2019