HYA Training Logo

Term Dates

These are the 2016/2017 term dates for HYA Training Learners.

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Friday, October 21, 2016
Autumn Half Term Saturday October 22 2016 Sunday October 30 2016
Autumn Term Monday, October 31, 2016 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Christmas Holidays Saturday December 17 2016 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Spring Term Wednesday, January 4, 2017 Friday, February 17, 2017
Spring Half Term Saturday February 18 2017 Sunday, February 26, 2017
Easter Holidays Saturday April 8 2017 Sunday, April 23, 2017
Summer Term Monday, April 24, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017
Summer Half Term Saturday May 27 2017 Sunday, June 4, 2017
Summer Term Monday, June 5th, 2017 Friday, July 28, 2017
Summer Holidays Saturday July 29 2017 Sunday, September 10, 2017